Good Ones Steal

36 hours old…

Posted in Secrets by Ann-Louise on 19/07/2010

My older brother just got a baby boy yesterday. So today I brought them this present. It’s Danish design and has won a  prize for the design.. I think it’s really cool – and it’s specially designed to make it easier for children to hold and to use it. I bought the green one, well because I really like green! Anyway; they were happy.

My little nephew is the most handsome boy with muscles like a lion. But he has been sleeping most of the time (I think my brother and his wife are happy about that) but I really want to see him awake – watching the world… maybe tomorrow.

>Dyveke

Leave a Reply

