Good Ones Steal

with my mom

Posted in Fashion by Ann-Louise on 20/07/2010

Shopping with my mom can lead to, well; me spending a lot of money… She is definitely one of my best shopping-partners! Today went shopping for my new nephew and of course for ourselves. I bought a new pair of my favorite shoes (I’ve had my old ones for two years and have worn them insanely much, they’re all worn out actually.. but now I have new ones!) and I also bought a dress from COS – the thing I almost always thing I’m missing in my closet are black dresses who are simply to wear and could be worn for almost any party occasion. I think I will use both new items a lot!

>Dyveke

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Balladen said, on 20/07/2010 at 4:47 pm

    Very cool shoes!

  2. Henriette said, on 23/07/2010 at 1:43 pm

    Tænk at nyde den udsøgte ære, at være en af dine bedste shoppe-partnere…
    jeg er stolt!
    Og i lige måde skal jeg lige tilføje. Der er faktisk ikke mange, jeg har tålmodighed til at tage på bytur med.

    • goodonessteal said, on 23/07/2010 at 2:09 pm

      aij præcis det der med tålmodigheden! Det er nok også derfor jeg oftest shopper alene, men det er jo meget rart med lidt afveksling – og så er det altså altid hyggeligt med lidt alene-tid med sin mor 😉


Leave a Reply

