Good Ones Steal

Become a victim of my pen!

Posted in Graphics by Ann-Louise on 26/07/2010

I once did this illustration of my friend Mia. It turned out  really great, so I was thinking that I would do some more – but now I’ve run out of people I want to draw…

… So if you would like to be a victim of my pen – please send me a photo to my mail asalomonsen86@hotmail.com

who ever i draw, can have a copy of the drawing, but ill reserve the right to publish and use the drawing as I se fit.

>ANN

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Sol said, on 01/08/2010 at 4:25 pm

    Argh, det er virkeligt flot! Ville meget gerne have en tegning eller flere af mig selv, hvis du også er med på den 🙂

    Sol
    http://www.echoesbysol.blogspot.com

  2. Camilla said, on 25/08/2010 at 3:52 pm

    Den er virkelig flot, den tegning 🙂
    Er det sådan at du stadig har lyst til at tegne folk? For så vil jeg da med glæde sende dig et billede eller ti 😀

    • goodonessteal said, on 12/09/2010 at 8:46 pm

      Hej Camilla.
      det vil jeg gerne en dag. jeg har bare ikke så meget tid lige for tiden 😉
      kh Ann


Leave a Reply

