Good Ones Steal

-Can school please start again!

Posted in Graphics, Secrets by Ann-Louise on 24/08/2010

Im the type of person who plans everything.

-like for instance my wardrobe…

…and the content of my schoolbag…

this year I bought a book to write all my Ai , Ps and ID notes in. I’m really going to pursue new knowledge when it comes to the programs, so I need to have a better system for my notes! — not like last year.

…My notes are in here somewhere..!

This is what it’s going to look like from now on.

Truth is that I’m perfectly aware of the fact, that my notes will be total chaos after just one month – I lack the ability to create order in ideas, notes and stuff i pick up from the sidewalk or whatever.

I Seriously miss my crazy classmates.

>ANN

Leave a Reply

