Good Ones Steal

best buy in Paris

Posted in DIY by Ann-Louise on 07/09/2010

I know I’m really slow with this.. But anyway, here it is!
My best buy in Paris:

The hands! I have been looking for mannequin hands for approximately 5 years because I have had a DIY project in mind.

I found the at the Clignancourt flea market, but they were still quite expensive. But I was just so happy to find them that I didn’t mind the prize. On the way home I was a bit nervous that they would open my suitcase because of the hands on the monitor, but they didn’t – I guess that they could see the material and didn’t suspect me of bringing human hands in to the country…

The other stuff in the picture is what Mr. A bought at the market.

>Dyveke

Leave a Reply

