Good Ones Steal

poster project.

Posted in DIY, Graphics, Secrets by Ann-Louise on 11/09/2010

This is what my poster ended up looking like.

I think it’s okay – considering I’ve never screen-printed anything before.I also did this little illustration of The Teddybears sthlm. I made them jazzy and oldschool – which thay are not.

… And I’m a dumpster person so I found this at the local dump-site, where my parents live. It’s a magic and secret place – so I won’t give you the address – unless you can get me Ted’s phone number!

>ANN

Leave a Reply

