Good Ones Steal

A great new year.

Posted in DIY, Secrets by Ann-Louise on 05/01/2011

Welcome 2011.

This year My goal is to get a graphic design job -I’m currently working on that!

This year I’ll build my own bookshelves, and rail for hanging my clothes (out of pipes for plumbing).

2011 Will be the year where I’ll find the perfect shoes and dye my hair. (bright red)

This year I’ll get a drivers license and drive around in my dad’s old car – maybe?

2011 will also be the year, where tough decisions have to be made !… – I have to throw out my beloved brown 1960’s sofa . It has a very special place in my heart. -But if I don’t get rid of it soon, Ill never be able to part with it. – It’s like a pair of loved, but worn-out shoes.- one day you have to let go…

this year I’ll also have my own exhibition! – I don’t know where yet.

TATA

>ANN

Leave a Reply

