Good Ones Steal

fashion-horder!

Posted in Design, DIY, Fashion by Ann-Louise on 24/02/2011

I keep shopping – even though I feel I have the perfect wardrobe. – I suppose it has something to do with my job at DAY…
Anyone know about a good place, to sell your clothes – apart from Trendsales? I don’t think I can take another question about whether or not the size is a medium or if it’s more like a small…!

Today I made two rings and a necklace – had a little to much coffee this morning, and that kind of made me excessively creative – hmm

Oh! -and Dyveke you can look forward to this ;P

Have a great day everyone.
>Ann

Leave a Reply

