Good Ones Steal

Designers Remix outlet

Posted in Fashion, New stuff, Secrets by Ann-Louise on 07/04/2011

Yesterday I went to the Designers Remix outlet. This is what I bought. A T-shirt and a blazer for the prize of what the T-shirt costs in stores. Right now I kind of have an obsession with white T-shirts with black print – so the T-shirt is just perfect. The blazer is in two materials in front and I really like the mix between casual and formal, both in the choise of materials and shape. I’m wearing it today and I already love it!

I’m sorry it’s not the best pictures but I don’t really care to edit them right now, I just got home from a lecture about video observation.

The outlet is open again today until 19.00 so hurry up! The address is: St. Kannikestræde 19, 2. sal, 1169 Kbh K.

>Dyveke

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. henriette said, on 07/04/2011 at 5:02 pm

    SUK!!!!!
    Hvor ser det dejligt ud!!!
    Må jeg ikke få t-shirten 😉


Leave a Reply

