Good Ones Steal

New bags

Posted in Fashion, New stuff by Ann-Louise on 10/04/2011

Well, I have been looking for a bag for ages – and I actually found one that I would like to have, but it costs 2200 DKK and I’m just a student… So I have also been looking for some that is cheaper. I need one I can wear cross-body, but would like to be able to wear it over the arm as well – two functions in one bag! And then I need it to be bigger than a clutch-size (I have quite a large wallet..)

The first one is a brown  suede bag from Ganni, which I bought together with the two pairs of shoes I have already showed. As I already told I got both the shoes and the bag for 500 DKK – which is SO cheap (I believe the value  on the retail prize to be no less than 6000 DKK)

The next bag, from the brand Dansk, I bought the day before the Ganni bag. The normal retail prize for it is about 1800 DKK (I think) I found it for 200, but then it was also a bit broken. But only a missing rivet. So I brought it to the local shoemaker who fixed it in one minute – it cost me 10 DKK so that’s a totally fair prize and now I can use the bag..

I still want the expensive drem-bag, but these are a much cheaper alternative, so they will have to do for a while.

>Dyveke

Leave a Reply

