Good Ones Steal

Lykke Li // Vega

Posted in Out, Together by Ann-Louise on 02/05/2011

Friday Ann and I went to ‘store vega’ to see Lykke Li live. It was the first time for me and I didn’t know the music very well, so I didn’t have any idea about what to expect.I was a bit surprised about how visual her show was, but I liked it – it kind of created a whole universe where both the sound and the visual played very well together. Lykke Li was kind of odd at some times, she looked really disappointed when people didn’t sing as much as she expected – and I couldn’t figure out whether she really was disappointed or it was a part of the show. And the sound was quite loud, but I guess you have that problem with almost every concert.. All in all I think it was a very interesting concert and I’m happy I went.

pictures from gaffa.dk and politiken.dk


>Dyveke

Leave a Reply

