Good Ones Steal

new stuff

Posted in BABYbrain by Ann-Louise on 20/07/2011

Emil and I spent a romantic week in Paris – I didn’t shop AT ALL! I spent my days eating cake, lunch with tuna and eggs and spent my evenings eating a large dinner finished of with desert 😛

 

But now that were settled back home. I started planning everything were going to have to invest in, now that the little girl will be invading our lives – I can’t wait!

yesterday Emil and i went to look at a secondhand pram. It wasn’t exactly what we were looking for, so the search goes on!

 

An ugly kittycat with a belly full of secrets, is waiting patiently in our sofa.

 

ANN

 


 

Leave a Reply

